Emily R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I recently graduated from Boston College with my master’s degree, and I am currently working at an elementary school in Boston as a social worker. I am interested in a part-time babysitting position for the evenings and/or weekends. I have worked with children and adolescents in various capacities over the last 10+ years, including babysitting, nannying, teaching, coaching, mentoring and tutoring. I like to be active and consider myself to be an outgoing, caring and fun individual. I love working with children, and I am interested in developing a long-term relationship with a family in the Boston area.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...