Emily B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Emily and I will begin a full time nursing program starting this August of 2015. It has been a life long goal of mine to become a nurse and I am very excited about my dream becoming a reality. Currently, I am looking to babysit part-time with evening and weekend availability. My background of experience includes 1-2 years of paid babysitting and having working with developmentally delayed/blind school-age children as an after school teacher’s assistant at the Perkin’s School for the Blind in Watertown. I work full-time at a nursing home as an activities coordinator for an Alzheimer’s unit. My duties throughout the day include social interaction, musical therapy, and recreational enrichment. I feel like I would be a great babysitter for your family because of my background having a lot of experience with many different types of people who have various needs. If this sounds like a good fit, I am looking forward to hearing from you !

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $11/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...