Elizabeth M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I am a 30 year old, happy, caring, and loving magna cum laude Simmons College graduate lookingfor some extra evening babysitting hours. I work in Boston for a real estate investment company during the week and am looking for some extra evening babysitting hours either during the week or on weekends. I currently live in Beacon Hill and work in the Back Bay and would be available for5pm+ sitting in the city. I have tons of experience with kids including working as a camp counselor in Maine and even running my own camp/babysitting service for five years (ask me about this expereince!). I’ve been caring for children for years and have experience with multiples (twins) and newborns. I was a lifeguard for five years and am CPR/first aid/AED certified. In addition, my previous job required that I learn American Sign Language andI successfully passed ASL levels one, two and three! I’m hoping that this skill comes in handy since I know many parents communicate with their children using hand signals before they can talk. Of course, it’s alsohelps me to easily communicate with people who are deaf! I also love animals and am more than willing to pet sit. My favorite things to do with kids are outings to parks, museums, the library, etc. Crafts and cooking with kids are another favorite past time. I have a clean driving record and am a non-smoker. I am educated, extremely responsible, and friendly, contact me if you are interested! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $18/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...