Elizabeth K.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Elizabeth and I currently live in Boston, MA. I went to Simmons College for undergrad and received my Bachelor in Sociology and French. I then attended Northeastern where I received my Master of Science in Sociology. I am currently working in the marketing analytic department at Wayfair in Copley.

I would love to babysit after work/weekends. I am very energetic, love playing outside, reading, and doing arts and crafts! I have had previous experience babysitting a 9 month old and I am also the eldest of my siblings, which has given me quite a lot of experience playing with toddlers and adolescents.

Please feel free to contact me via email or on my cell phone. I would be happy to pass a long my resume or answer any further questions you may have.

Cell: 6178729826
Email: ekremer@wayfair.com

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...