Elia Sadith G.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi

My name is Elia, I’m from Mexico. I’m 27 years old who has a lot of energy and experience, and i really love kids. I think is the perfect job for me. I enjoy teaching them new things. I’m looking for a full-time position anywhere that is near the subway. I’ve worked for many families and I have experience caring for infant, toddlers and twins. I am honest, dependable and kind.

I really enjoy taking children to museum, libraries and playgrounds in the area and I like organizen play-date for kids if parents are interested.

I speak Spanish and that would be a good advantage to your children because I would help them to learn another lenguaje, I have excellent references available to upon request.

My only obligation, would be my Job so I would have plenty of availability. Please email me and I will respond promptly.
Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...