Eilish R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I’m Eilish Reynolds, I am a senior at Emmanuel College. I love babysitting! I am an elementary education major. I have years 7 plus of experience with kids ranging from the ages of 3 months to 14 years old. I am very responsible and reliable. I have been babysitting in the Boston area for the past 3 years. I know the city well, am comfortable driving in the city. I just studied abroad in London for a semester and worked in a school there as well! Moreover, I have worked in summer camps in Cambridge and After School programs in Boston. I have also completed 3 semesters of student teaching in Boston Schools. Additionally, I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I understand children and that every child is different, beyond that every parent is different. I have variability when it comes to the kind of babysitter you want. Lastly, I can provide references upon request!

My availability for January to June 2016.
(flexible- will work later most nights if necessary)
Mondays- 3:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesdays- 3:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesdays- unavailable
Thursdays – 3:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Fridays- 3:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturdays/Sundays – available with advanced notice

Currently, I am looking for a Part Time nanny or babysitting job beginning in January for about 20 +/- hours a week. I do have my license and have been driving with a perfect record for 5 years. I can also take the T or bus to get to your home. I only require a ride home or money for a cab when it is past 9:00 pm due to safety. I look forward to hearing from you!

Please contact me at reynoldse@emmanuel.edu if interested!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $28/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...