Dorrie S.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Boston, MA 02118



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Dorothy , although everyone calls me Dorrie. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York and now I am a 21-year-old Senior at The Boston Conservatory, majoring in modern dance and choreography. More importantly, I love kids! I have been babysitting/nannying since the age of 15 for many different families. I have experience taking care if children ages 1 and up! I love to bring in my experience if being a dancer and a dance teacher into the homes I babysit and the children always love to have some dance time with me. Also, I am almost fluent in french and CPR certified. I am a very active person and therefore never get tired of running around playing with the kids. I am a big fan of keeping T. V. time to a minimum and play time to a maximum— it’s great to play games, help with homework and dance. Also, I am pretty good at getting the young ones to eat their veggies. Let me know if you would like to meet up in person. :)

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...