Donna R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have20 years of experience in caring for children ranging fromnewborns to adolescents (13 & under), and the more the merrier. I have a great deal of patience and enjoy being around children. I can provide your child(s) with a safe yet fun environment. I have experience with children who have down syndrome,biopolar, autisim,allergies & asthma.I have a car so I can also pick children up from afterschool programsor daycare (I have car seat).
I am a mother of two wonderful boys’ who have outgrown needing their mom.. I’m available for work during the week days after 5:30pm and any time on the weekends as well as overnight care & last minute sitting.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $17/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...