Danielle L.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m Dani Liberman, and I am 18 years old and living down the shore for the summer. I will have a job 5 times a week until 4:30, but I will be free for the remainder of the week and am willing to adjust my schedule. For the past six years I have babysat approximately 8 different families in the Cherry Hill area, and during high school focused on babysitting for three separate families. In addition to babysitting, I also worked as an assistant teacher at M’kor Shalom Religious School, teaching third and sixth graders. I am very active and outgoing and willing to participate in anything that will allow the kids that I babysit for to have fun. Also, if needed, I can tutor them in various subjects, since during high school I was in the National Honor Society and History Honor Society, and tutored three times a month for each. In addition, I have a Siberian Husky at my house and am great with pets!

Rate: $8/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...