Daniella Q.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Daniella, and I am a student at Northeastern University. I have two younger siblings and younger cousins, so I have always loved being around children. When I was in eighth grade I started to babysit for my neighbors and then was referred to other families as well. I enjoy spending time with kids whether it’s playing games inside, doing outdoor activities, or taking them to their activities. I have also experienced working with children through swim coaching. I have been a swim coach for children ranging from 4-10 for the past 6 years. Coaching is always the highlight of my summer. I have also been camp counselors for camps for children with disabilities which is something I am very passionate about. Through out my 4 years of high school I was a peer tutor. I also tutored children weekly in my neighborhood. This year I volunteer for Tutors for All, a program in Boston for teenagers in high school. I am an outgoing, responsible, bubbly, person who dedicates my time to whatever it is that I am doing. Children bring me so much joy, and I hope that I bring them joy as well.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Thursday and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...