Cora K.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I am a 29 year old single mother to 4 year old little boy. I just graduated Spring 2014 from Bunker Hill Community College and majored in criminal justice. I am currently working part time in retail. I enjoy outdoor activities, will help with homework, read, clean up, cook,and take great care of your little one. I am very interested in learning aboutdifferent cultures, (as I am of mixed races) and would LOVE to meet a family who can tell me all about their country origin and possibly learn a new language.I am looking for a family to work for either full time, part time or on an occasional weekend. I can babysit at your home for your convienence or also at my apartment. I do not have any room mates, and only share my apartment with my son and my 13 year old cat named Pooh who is GREAT around young children, super friendly and loves attention! If you have any other questions, feel free to inbox me! Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Additional services: Laundry and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...