Christi L.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Boston, MA 02118



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

With a recent move to the Boston area (South End), I am looking for new, wonderful families to work with! I am a full-time elementary Special Education teacher and, therefore, I am primarily available during the summer, evenings, and date nights. In the past, I have held various early childhood and camp staff positions. If interested, I am available for tutoring in any elementary or middle school subject and in most high school math, English, and general coursework. I am responsible and mature but love to have fun with kids and enjoy being silly too. My hobbies include playing and coaching soccer, running, yoga, as well as taking on craft projects, cooking, and traveling! I have experience with children of all ages and have been CPR/ First Aid trained and certified in the past. Please contact me via Sittercity messages if you would like more information or references.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $16/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...