Christen S.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’ve been working with children for almost ten years and have considerable experience with newborns (including multiples), toddlers and children through age 13. I’ve worked as both a babysitter and nanny, and also spent a number of summers as an Assistant Teacher with a Montessori childcare program. I love to travel, and managed to spend some time nannying while in London for a junior year abroad program. I received my undergrad degree in Education and English Literature from Boston College in 2007 and just finished my fourth year working as a Middle School English teacher. I am beginning graduate school at Harvard this August. I live in Beacon Hill, and am hoping to find a nearby family in need of occasional or part-time infant/toddler care!

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...