Catherine G.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Catherine Gessner and I am an undergraduate student at Emerson College, and during the summer I live in New Hampshire. Hobbies of mine are dancing, hiking, kayaking, photography, baking, and arts and crafts.
I’ve worked with multiple children in a variety of ages, from infants to 13 year olds. In high school I worked as a gymnastics assistant where I worked with kids ages 3-12, and I served as a lifeguard for four consecutive summers, where I learned CPR and the Heimlich maneuver. I’ve also worked with high school students in musical theater classes. I’m very active when it comes to interacting with children, like playing games and trying new activities. Multitasking is something I’ve mastered over the years and can do well under pressure after working as an emergency room registrar for the past four years. I really love working with children and hope that you see me as a good fit for your child, and I will be sure to make their needs my priority.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...