Cassandra G.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Parents,
My name is Cassie and I have been taking care of children for over 8 years. I worked in a licensed day care for four years. More recently, I have worked as a Pre-K teacher and as a teaching assistant in a first grade classroom. I have taken courses in child growth and development, early childhood and elementary education. I have substituted in a public school. I have experience working with children with special needs. I am open to working with any age and have taken care of children from 6 weeks old to 10 years old. I also know a lot about nutrition and worked with a nonprofit group in the past that helped promote healthy lifestyles for children. I have taken CPR/First aid several times and recently renewed it. I am very responsible, extremely patient, creative and fun. I have helped with education, homework, feeding,cooking,cleaning, crafts, outdoor sports, parties, games and other activities. I can also provide references from parents, child care professionals and teachers.
I have always loved spending time with children and teaching them.Working with children is fun and rewarding. I am currently in graduate school for elementary education.
I am patient and treat children with respect because they are people too and deserve to be treated that way. I enjoy being around children because they are happy most of the time, honest and inspiring. They appreciate life and are always learning something new.
Although I don’t drive, I am used to taking and am comfortable with public transportation/taxis or walking to places around your neighborhood.
If I sound like a good fit for your family, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon and promise to give you a quick response. Thank you.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...