Carolyn B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am from Trumbull, Connecticut but currently live in Boston where I attend Simmons College. I recently graduated from my undergraduate studies where I earned my Bachelors of Science in Exercise Science. I now continue to attend Simmons for graduate school where I am pursing my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
I have been a babysitter/nanny for 8 years and I have cared for many different types of families. I have experience with multiples, newborns, and infants. I have sat for families with up to three children and as little as one, ages ranging from three months old to 13 years old. I am willing to help with chores around the house or anything I can do to help you out! Please let me know if you need help and I can assist you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...