Caroline C.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I currently work as a Research Assistant in the psychology department at Harvard University in the Lab for Youth Mental Health. I am 24 and an experienced babysitter and mother’s helper looking for weekend and/or weeknight babysitting.

Additionally, I spent 6 years as a summer camp counselor for children ages 6-13. Some activities I lead included sports, drama games, arts + crafts, assisting with swimming lessons and nature hikes.

I have instructed children’s gymnastics classes and lead birthday parties at Massachusetts Gymnastics Center. I also lead sports parties and preschool birthday parties at the West Suburban YMCA in Newton. Throughout college I volunteered and assisted in preschools in Newton, Los Angeles and Spain.

Thank you for reading my bio, and I look forward to connecting with you!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...