Carmen A.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Carmen and I am 30 years old. I am currently working full time on my masters at Northeastern University. I have many years of experience working with children of various age groups. I enjoy playing games, reading, playing sports and exploring new things. I am very outgoing and love to have fun. I have worked as a nanny for the last 3 years, caring for children between 10 to 16. I also have experience with infants and toddlers.
I can cook and help with chores around the house. I am very reliable and organized.
I would love the opportunity to meet with your family so I can tell you a little more about myself and why I would be a great extension to your family.
Carmen

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...