Cara F.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

In May 2012 I graduated from the Fairfield University School of Nursing. I do not have a full-time job and I am currently studying to become a licensed Registered Nurse. While studying and looking for a nursing job I am looking to fill my time caring for children. Childcare is relevant to my career path because I would like to have a focus in pediatric nursing. I am very experienced with children, growing up with two younger sisters started my childcare career when I was about 12 years old. Since then I have babysat for many different families including my neighbors four children and their Lab and other families including two teenagers and their two Australian Shepherds, one of which was a puppy at the time. I have two older sisters as well, each with two children of their own whom I have looked after ever since they were newborns. I have also had a lot of experience with children from my nursing clinical experience over the past few years dealing with children of all ages with congenital defects and learning disabilities. After all of my experience with children I feel that I am able to give the best care to children from the ages of newborn to school-aged children. I believe that the age and abilities of the children determines the care given depending on what is needed by each individual child.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Late evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...