Bryanna G.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been working on and off as a babysitter or mother’s helper for the past 10+ years. I recently cared for the children of two families in Australia (aged 5-9) and am currently babysitting/tutoring 9 year old twins after school in the Boston area. I have also cared for infants up to teenagers in the past. I would classify my babysitting style as fun, caring, attentive, and disciplinarian if need be. I like to have fun and be engaged with kids when I babysit – either playing outdoors, doing art projects, or whatever else they might be interested in. However, I do insist that children abide by the same rules that they follow when their parents are home and believe in safety first. I am happy to help out with homework while I babysit, both in English and in Spanish.
I graduated from Stonehill College in 2006 and hold degrees in Biochemistry and Spanish. After graduating, I worked in R&D at Genzyme Corporation (recently acquired by Sanofi Aventis) for four years. I started graduate school in the fall and am currently pursuing a MS in Energy Systems. This semester, I have ample free time during days and evenings to babysit/tutor.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions and to see if my availability can fit your needs. Iwill be happy to provide you with references at that time as well. I look forward to hearing from you!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...