Ashley P.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA 02110



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Ashley. I’m a graduate of Roger Williams University with a Bachelors of Science in Legal Studies and Communications/Public Relations.

I currently live in Boston and have my own vehicle. I have a sister who is 11 years old and I have gained most of my experience from her but have also assisted families in RI/MA and in my hometown of CT.

I consider myself caring, organized, patient and reliable. I enjoy learning from children, and teaching them new things as well. I am okay with pets and not afraid of dishes or light housework! I currently work full time at a law firm so I am available on the weekends and after 5 pm. I look forward to meeting your family! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...