Ashley M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Ashley and I graduated from Fairfield University in 2014 with a degree in Biology. Presently, I am working at Brigham and Women’s Hospital as a research assistant. I have been a care giver for many years now, from watching my own siblings to local babysitting jobs. I have worked with children ranging in ages from three to fifteen. Over the course of the past few years, I have brought children to activities and play dates and picked them up and been available for whatever they needed. I have also been responsible for around the house “tidying up” which includes laundry and other domestic jobs. Another responsibility i’ve had is preparing meals. Depending on the amount of time I will be spending with the children on any given day, I may bring activities with me so that they have something different to do. Recently some of these have included tie-dying shirts, making jewelry, and building gingerbread houses. I love being outside and some hobbies of mine include playing soccer, listening to music, and reading.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...