Ashley C.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

A little background, I started babysitting when I was about 13. I became a full time babysitter/nanny for a family of 5 summer of 2010. Working 8-3 working with 5 children ages 2-13. Summer of 2011 I cared for a family of two, a 4 year old boy and 10 month old girl. Worked 2 nights a week and it was a great job. I also babysit for a family of 3 occasionally, 2 boys ages 10 and 8 and a girl age 6. The other family I babysit for has twin 3 year old boys who I have occasionally watched since they were age 1. Jump ahead 5 years, I continued to watch the family from 2011 full time in the summer of 2012 and 2013 until I graduated college. I stayed in Boston instead of returning home to CT. I still see them when I am home and have a great relationship with the kids. I am currently looking for part time work on the weekends. I am a legal assistant at a law firm downtown and I live in Somerville (about a mile from Davis Sq.)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...