Ariel I.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Ariel Ingber and I am currently a full-time junior at The George Washington University. I am from a suburb of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania but moved to DC for school in 2011. I have been babysitting for 7 years now and I absolutely love working with kids. Though I have mainly worked with kids ages 2-7, I have also worked with newborns and older children as well. I feel comfortable taking care of any age child and I have some experience with autistic, diabetic, and developmentally disabled children as well. I am a pet lover (I have two dogs at home, whom I miss dearly) so I do not mind a family that has lots of animals! I would love to get the chance to help out a family in the DC area if possible!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...