Anna M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently a graduate student at Boston University in the Doctor of Physical Therapy program (CPR certified). Through middle school and high school, I babysat for my neighbors (up to 5 children at a time if combined sitting), so I have great experience for sitting multiple children and keeping them entertained and safe. Both of these families also had pets, so I’m a great multi-tasker! Once in college, I also began teaching swim lessons during my summer breaks to children of all ages, as young as 2 years old. I love working with kids and being able to help busy families balance their time. I’m even considering specializing in pediatric physical therapy once I complete my time at BU. I’m a reliable, responsible, and energetic person who would love the chance to babysit for your family!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...