Amanda E.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02128

Boston, MA 02128



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, and thank you for checking out my profile! I am Amanda, an experienced babysitter/nanny looking for a great family!

I am in my third year as a 6th grade math teacher for English Language Learners. I try to infuse as much creativity and critical thinking into my time with children as possible, and above all aim to be approachable and understanding. In the past, I have been a babysitter for numerous families with children ages 4 months to 3 and a half years, and have also been a camp counselor at two camps with children ages 6-16.

I worked in the drama department at both camps and have a passion for arts and crafts, as well as endless energy and an active imagination. Being a teacher has kept me on my toes, ready for anything and everything. I am a very interactive babysitter, always positive, patient, and willing to accompany your child on whatever adventure they have dreamed up!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...