Alexandra K.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Alexandra Kozar and I am 23 years old. I live in Southie and I have a full time job in the arts, but I would like to find a part time babysitting job for evenings and/or weekends.

I graduated in May 2014 from Trinity College (in Hartford, CT) with honors in Studio Arts and Film Studies. I enjoy working with children of all ages and I have childcare experience in a variety of settings. I began babysitting in high school for a few different families on weekends and evenings. I babysat infants, toddlers, preschool, grade school, and pre-teen age groups. Since high school, I have enjoyed many opportunities to work with children in mentorship and school environments. I take pride in my work ethic and I truly love helping children learn and grow. I love to provide a role model for young girls and I appreciate the importance of creativity and education.

I would love to speak with you if you’re looking for a babysitter or part time nanny.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $11/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...