Alba B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Alba. I am bilingual (fluent in Spanish and English) and I have a Bachelors Degree in Marketing.

Im very happy and active person that enjoys being with kids and walking around with them. I also, like to bring children to the museums and parks and other fun activities such a music classes or libraries. Im good at working together with parents and think that communication is very important. Im patience, caring and responsible but most of all I like to be helpful.

I enjoy working with kids and learning with them and from them. Im happy to help them discover new things and encourage them to keep learning in a fun and safe way. I have experience working with kids from ages 4 months to 11 years old. I help them with their different activities and look after them. I also, work together with moms with meal planning and help with the preparation of children food.

Currently Im babysitting for a family with 4 children. (twins 2 years old, 8 years old and 11 years old) but is just temporarily.

I would love to find a family to work with full time. If you feel that I am a good fit for your family, please feel free to contact me. Ill be happy to share my references with you.

Sincerely,
Alba

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...