Rachel R.

Babysitter in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Bloomfield, NJ 07003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 21 years old with a current full-time job that provides me with BLS CPR certification for infants and adults. However, I love kids and babysitting is a fun side job for me. I have babysat for families in glen ridge, bloomfield, and montclair. Ages have ranged from 2 years old to 16 years old. Aside for caring for the children I would pick them up from school, drive them to play dates, and escort them to sports events. Sometimes we would jam out to their favorite songs during car rides. I also did their dishes and folded their laundry. Occasionally, I helped them with their homework when the children asked for help or their mother specifically requested it. I am a non-smoker and an animal lover as well; Therefore, I am welcoming to house pets.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...