Samantha D.

Babysitter in Bellmawr, NJ 08031

Bellmawr, NJ 08031



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Sam and I currently work full time with the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia. Part time I watch both of my nieces one which is the age of 5 months and the other who is 2 and my nephew who is 11 months. Sometimes I occasionally baby sit for my neighbors when I can use the money. I am 21 years old and have been in the work force for about 6 years now. I actually have to leave my job since I am going to school full time all day Tuesday’s and Thursday’s. I love working with kids and I have all my vaccinations needed to care for a child. I love working with children and pets, I would have no problems with preparing food for the children and cleaning up when needed since I have OCD. I would love to help you and be a big part of your children’s lives helping them to grow into the best version of themselves!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...