Deanna H.

Babysitter in Bayside, NY 11361

Bayside, NY 11361



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! My name is Deanna, I am 22 years old and I live in Bayside, Queens. I am a full time student working towards a bachelors degree in Business Administration. I worked 3 summers at a day camp for children ages 4-10, and some days I would stay late at the YMCA for late pick up. As a camp counselor, it was my duty to regulate daily activities and meal times for 30+ children. Camp days were 8+ hours including overnight stays once a month in the campgrounds. During the year I worked after school at the YMCA helping kids with homework as well as playing various activities including field trips. I love the outdoors and staying active, so if your children love to run around outside, they will definitely have fun with me! Education is very important, I will always set aside time from playing to help get the homework done. I can also provide time for tutoring if your child is in need of it.

Additional services: Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Friday.
Early afternoon: Friday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...