Olivia M.

Babysitter in Austin, TX 78741

Austin, TX 78741

Your message was sent

I am 24 years old. I have a lot of child care/nannying experience. I have completely open flexibility in my schedule and can start at any time. I only have a moped, so wouldn’t be able to personally shuttle the children with my vehicle.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 11 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
My experience is as follows:
-At 15, I did some babysitting here and there, for neighbors, etc. Kids of all ages.
-From 16-18, I was a full-time nanny for two children. My responsibilities were changing diapers, giving baths, cooking food, picking kids up from school and daycare, driving kids to activities, taking kids to the movies and other recreational activities, putting kids to bed, staying overnight with kids occasionally.
-At 19, I worked at a church nursery with babies and toddlers.
-After that, I was a Swedish-speaking nanny for a 2-year-old. Then went on to be a Swedish speaking nanny for a 4-year-old boy.

-Went on to the service industry for the last few years, but have still done some sitting on the side, including substitute child care worker (on call) for SafePlace Child Care Center.

-I have a High School diploma and have attended some college.

-First Aid+CPR certifed
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Sunday anytime.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...