Audrey S.

Babysitter in Ardmore, PA 19003

Ardmore, PA 19003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I just completed my junior year of college at St. Josephs University. I will be living in Philadelphia (right outside the SJU campus) this summer and am looking for part-time babysitting work in the City Ave/Main Line area. I grew up in Oley, PA in the middle of the woods with lots of animals! I love the outdoors and am completely comfortable around all pets! I think kids today need to spend more time doing active things for the mind and body. When I babysit, I like to get the kids interested in playing games, puzzles, reading, and going outside (not TV!). My experience has been with two very active boys over three years as they grew up (age span 2-7). I had a ball with them for those three summers. The past two summers, however, I spent doing at-home care for the elderly. I really enjoyed that job, and the only reason I am looking for another one is due to my location. Working with kids and the elderly require similar job traits. I am highly responsible, patient, creative, compassionate, and upbeat! I have a calm demeanor and a silly sense of humor. I am very adaptable and a quick learner, and would enjoy working with all ages of children! I have my own car (Honda Civic 06) and am able to travel to your house, or take kids places if requested. Thank you for your consideration; I look forward to meeting you and your kids! :)

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...