Alexis C.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

Hi! My name is Alexis and I am currently a junior at Boston University studying human physiology. Over the years, i have worked as a babysitter, as well as a youth counselor for several summer camps. These camps include both outdoor and indoor programs, for children ranging from toddlers to young teenagers. I have also worked at a montessori school as a teaching and office assistant. I have also tutored middle school students by helping them with homework and enforcing organizational skills. While at Boston University, I work as a learning assistant for a chemistry class, and volunteer at Boston Childrens hospital. At Childrens Hospital, I volunteer to help with in-patient care in the hematology, oncology, and bone marrow transplant units. I am passionate about working with children and aspire to be a pediatrician when I grow up. I love to be creative and love to play with children.

Languages spoken: English and German.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Wednesday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...